View: 1293|Reply: 6

Calamity...

[Copy URL]

14

threads

41

posts

96

credits

Junior member

Rank: 2

credits
96
Post time 2015-2-9 05:17:00 | Show all posts |Read mode
this one's a question... is combat in Calamity Wars supposed to take a literal hour to finish? started one fight at 9:06 and was still hitting the same foxes at 10:16.

and I mean without relying on the 'end now' button only useful to VIP2 and above
Reply

Use magic Report

6

threads

28

posts

67

credits

Junior member

Rank: 2

credits
67
Post time 2015-2-9 06:32:36 | Show all posts
I don't really get what's wrong... I didn't have problems like this

Add post (2015-2-9 16:47):
ah and there is no end now button in calamity :) no matter how high vip you are, there is only auto combat
Reply Support Not Support

Use magic Report

3

threads

50

posts

108

credits

Moderator

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

credits
108
Post time 2015-2-10 06:49:57 | Show all posts
Dear Lyathali, it might have been the network problem. Next time you find yourself stuck, please try refreshing the page.
Reply Support Not Support

Use magic Report

3

threads

50

posts

108

credits

Moderator

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

credits
108
Post time 2015-2-10 11:57:34 | Show all posts
Shadoween replied at 2015-2-9 06:32
I don't really get what's wrong... I didn't have problems like this

Add post (2015-2-9 16:47):

it turns out that the "end now" button is in the battle interface, right next to the rage gauge.
Reply Support Not Support

Use magic Report

3

threads

50

posts

108

credits

Moderator

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

credits
108
Post time 2015-2-10 11:58:44 | Show all posts
to prevent this maybe next time you could use the "end now" button or just auto battle
Reply Support Not Support

Use magic Report

14

threads

41

posts

96

credits

Junior member

Rank: 2

credits
96
 Author| Post time 2015-2-11 08:07:42 | Show all posts
Griffincredible replied at 2015-2-10 11:58
to prevent this maybe next time you could use the "end now" button or just auto battle

my point is to not use either of those.. I don't have VIP status
Reply Support Not Support

Use magic Report

14

threads

41

posts

96

credits

Junior member

Rank: 2

credits
96
 Author| Post time 2015-2-11 08:08:45 | Show all posts
Griffincredible replied at 2015-2-10 06:49
Dear Lyathali, it might have been the network problem. Next time you find yourself stuck, please try ...

this happens every single time I run Calamity though. which is why I'm not so sure it's a network problem. I don't have near this much time doing any other kind of combat. TY for the idea though
Reply Support Not Support

Use magic Report